The team of aktionspotenzial

Tim Harbig, CEO/shareholder

Job New Business Development, strategy, key account management
Vita Degree in business administration, (FH) Berlin, BA Hons (Cambridge, UK)
Mail t.harbig@aktionspotenzial.de
Phone +49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-14

Thomas Niehaus, CEO/shareholder

Job Technical project management, research & development
Vita Degree in business administration (University of Cologne)
Mail

t.niehaus@aktionspotenzial.de

Phone +49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-15

Andreas Scheffler, senior project management

Job Technical project management, key account
Vita Degree in business administration (University of Dortmund)
Mail a.scheffler@aktionspotenzial.de
Phone +49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-13

Judith Dörfer, senior project management

Job PoS project management, key account
Vita European secretary
Mail j.doerfer@aktionspotenzial.de
Phone +49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-11

Madeleine Meermann, junior project management

Job

Assistant project management PoS

Vita

chemist in health care

Mail

m.meermann@aktionspotenzial.de

Phone

+49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-16

Elke Preuß, Management assistant

Job Management support, online marketing
Vita Certified master of trade
Mail e.preuss@aktionspotenzial.de
Phone +49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-20

Marilies Kröger, accountancy

Job

Financial accounting

Vita

Industrial business management assistant

Mail m.kroeger@aktionspotenzial.de
Phone +49 (0) 231 - 42 57 72-23

Annika Nieder, Back office

Job Marketing support & Back office
Vita Degree in business administration
Mail a.nieder@aktionspotenzial.de
Phone +49 (0) 231 - 42 57 72-12

Kerstin Rother, Graphics

Job Graphic & design
Vita Digital media designer
Mail k.rother@aktionspotenzial.de
Phone +49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-0

Monique Fröhlich, apprentice

JobAssistant project management PoS
Vita

In apprenticeship, management assistant marketing communication

Mailm.froehlich@aktionspotenzial.de
Phone+49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-27

Thomas Vogelsang, apprentice

JobAssistant project management photo marketing
Vita In apprenticeship, management assistant event organisation
Mailt.vogelsang@aktionspotenzial.de
Phone+49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-24

Waldemar Maurer, apprentice

Job

Assistant technical project management

Vita

In apprenticeship, management assistant marketing communication

Mail

w.maurer@aktionspotenzial.de

Phone

+49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-17

Eva Zeller, apprentice

Job Assistant project management PoS
Vita In apprenticeship, management assistant marketing communication
Mail e.zeller@aktionspotenzial.de
Phone +49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-25

Marvin Krampe, apprentice

JobAssistant project management photo marketing
Vita

In apprenticeship, management assistant event organisation

Mailm.krampe@aktionspotenzial.de
Phone+49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-0

Alexander Nagel, apprentice

JobAssistant technical project management
Vita

In apprenticeship, management assistant marketing communication

Maila.nagel@aktionspotenzial.de
Phone+49 (0) 231 - 42 57 75-0

Instant Info

T +49 (0) 231 42 57 75-0
F +49 (0) 231 42 57 75-55

Enquiry@aktionspotenzial.com

Aktuelles

Winning Wheels®:

POS campaign generates footfall of up to 1,750 people per promotion day!

The new patented sales promotion triggers the play instinct in everyone just by a simple buzzer and achieves conversion rates of up to 25%!

More on the new POS campaign for retailers…

social media Agentur für POS und Fotomarketingfacebooktwittergoogle+